Board of Directors

Executive Board

Ed Brooks, President
Huron Automatic Screw Company 

Jennifer Montgomery, Member-At-Large 
McLaren Port Huron Hospital 

Jeff Bohm, Vice President 
St. Clair County  

Kevin Miller,  Member-At-Large
St. Clair County RESA  

Randy Fernandez, Treasurer
City of Marysville 

Michelle Shepley, Member-At-Large
Chemical Bank 

James Freed, Secretary 
City of Port Huron 


Donna Russell-Kuhr,  Immediate Past President
PTM Corporation 



Board of Directors

Brian Moran, Northstar Bank

Carolyn Bennett, DTE Energy

Chad Diener, Eastern Michigan Bank 

Dan Markey, UHY Advisors 

Dave Karales, Advia Credit Union 

Dave Miotke, St. Clair Packaging 

Donna Niester, Acheson Ventures

Elaine Leven, City of Marine City 

Gary Trump, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Jack Campbell, Marshall E. Campbell Co. 

Jeff Wine, JoAnn Wine & Associates 

Jeremy Raymo, SEMCO Energy Gas Company

John Osborn, City of Yale

John Robbins, The Robbins Group and Regency Employee Benefits

Kirk Kramer, St. Clair County Community College 

Korissa Kramer, Kramer Realty 

Lori Doughty, AT& T

Mark Sandri, Fifth Third Bank

Pat Pringle, BioPro, Inc. 

Paul Maxwell, Port Huron Township DDA 

Robert Crawford, Fort Gratiot Township

Robert Funk, Lakestone Bank & Trust

Robert Peters, Robert Peters Consulting 

Sri Alapati, SMR Automotive Systems USA, Inc. 

Thelma Casillo, Blue Water Area Chamer of Commerce

Tom Blount, DeLacy Real Estate 




As you navigate our website, you can use the “Add Item to Report” button to add any page or property to a custom report that you can print out or save.